Anita M. Baker, Ed.D.     Making program evaluation accessible to all.

Training & Conferences

Evaluation Services current trainings, conferences and projects.  Resources for download listed by project.  

Current Projects:


Resources & Tools

  • For Nonprofit Organizations
  • For Philanthropic Organization

Project Clearinghouse

An interactive online Project Clearinghouse is one of our newest developments. The clearinghouse is intended to be a rich online resource for nonprofit and funding organizations exploring ways to build evaluative capacity‚Äč. Extensive data available to review from a variety of our successful projects.


Tracy Hobson, Executive Director 
The Center for Anti-Violence Education 
327 7th Street, 2nd Floor 
Brooklyn, New York  11215 
718 788 1775  tracy@caeny.org 


Alison Overseth, Executive Director 
The Partnership for Afterschool Education, PASE* 
120 Broadway, Ste 230 
New York, New York 10271 
212 571 2664   aoverseth@pasesetter.com 


Sarah Zeller-Berkman,  Program Director
Beacons National Strategy Youth Development Institute 
1440 Broadway, Ste, 1601 
New York, NY  10018 
646 943 8820 X8827    szellerberkman@ydinstitute.org              


*Intermediary Organizations

Nonprofit Organization Referrals


Yvette Bello, Executive Director 
Latino Community Services 
184 Wethersfield Avenue 
Hartford, Connecticut  06114
860 296 6400   ybello@lcs-ct.org


Amanda Bergson-Shilcock, Director of Outreach and Program Evaluation 
Welcoming Center for New Pennsylvanians 
One Penn Center, Ste. 555 
1617 JFK Boulevard 
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  19103  
215 557 2626   amanda@welcomingcenter.org 


Ann Marie Cook, Executive Director Lifespan of Greater Rochester 
1900 S. Clinton Avenue 
Rochester, New York  14618 
585 244 8400 x 109    amcook@lifespan-roch.org


Linda Estabrook, Executive Director 
Hartford Gay and Lesbian Health Collective 
1841 Broad Street 
Hartford, Connecticut  06114 
860 278 4163 x17  lindae@hglhc.org